Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Getting started with Emulation-as-a-Service (EaaS)

Mar 27 : 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

This webinar will provide an overview of Emulation as a Service and will cover the following topics:

  • Introducing the EaaS desktop application, setup and configuration
  • Importing existing disk images, including forensic formats such as EWF/EnCase
  • Working with objects
  • Publication options: from the desktop into the Cloud
  • The future of EaaS – the OpenSLX GmbH will take over EaaS maintenance and offers commercial support

Speaker

Klaus Rechert, University of Freiburg

Date and time

Tuesday 27 March 2018 at 10:00 EDT / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST

The webinar will last approximately one hour.

Registration

Registration is now closed.

Sign up to our mailing list to be the first to know when webinar places are available.

Member content

Members have access to content which is not available publicly.

Please sign in to access member content.

Recording

Slides

Find out how to become a member

 

Details

Date:
Mar 27
Time:
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , ,

Organiser

Open Preservation Foundation