Registration now open for the OPF Advisory Group (OAG) meeting

OPF Advisory Group (OAG)

 

Registration is now open for our members to join us at the second meeting of the OPF Advisory Group (OAG), a new member-only forum to update you on our work and give you a greater say on the development of our tools, special interest groups, and knowledge-sharing initiatives. 

We invite you to join us at the next OPF Advisory Group (OAG) meeting on 7 December 2022 07:00 EDT | 12:00 BST | 13:00 CET. The event is kindly hosted by The Bibliothèque nationale de France, Paris. Members will be able to attend both in person or virtually. 

The event is also an opportunity to help to shape the OAG as it develops and have your say about our priorities moving forward. The provisional agenda is available on our event page.

Registration

Registration is now open and will close on Friday 25th November. Please visit our events page for details. 

We look forward to seeing you there! 

(This is a member only event).

 

 

(More details regarding our membership benefits can be found here).

 

9
reads

Share

Stay informed